Uniform

New uniform supplier

We are aware that a number of parents have had issues with uniform orders; therefore the academy has taken the decision to change uniform suppliers from School Trends to P.S.U in order for you to receive the customer service you deserve. You are still required to order and pay online for academy uniform directly with the supplier, P.S.U.

Uniform can be ordered from Friday 1st December 2017, using the following the link below:

www.leightonacademy.uniform4you.co.uk/

Once you have clicked on the website link, you will be prompted to enter a password:

Password – Minshull1

Alternately, if you do not have access to the internet you can make an appointment with Mrs O’Reilly in the school office to use a school computer for your order. There are no minimum order quantities and your uniform order will be delivered either to the academy (free of charge, monthly) or direct to your home address (for an additional fee, according to the weight of the parcel). Other ordering information including sizes, delivery information and the returns procedure will be available online. 

As a result of parent feedback we will continue to stock academy ties in school; these can be paid for on the school gateway app and collected from the office. Please be reminded that ties are a compulsory item for all KS2 children along with the academy logoed jumpers which are compulsory for all children in reception to year 6, children should not wear alternative jumpers in line with our uniform policy

Please find attached the price list and our Uniform Policy.

Files to Download

Contact the School

Leighton Academy

Principal - Mrs Joanna Young
Deputy - Mrs Samantha Thompson
Leighton Academy
Minshull New Road, Crewe
CW1 3PP

Principal email address -
principal@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Deputy email address -
deputy@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Contacts for Information -
Mrs T German - Business Manager
Miss J Morris - Bursar
Mrs H Holding - Admin Officer
Mrs D O'Reilly - Admin Assistant

Senco -
Mr N Jones -
jonesn@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk
Mrs L Schofield -
schofieldl@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Pastoral & Welfare Manager -
Miss Z Dyer - dyerz@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Tel: 01270 814016
admin@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk