School Council

Our School Council is made up of School Counil and Vice School Council Reprasentatives from each class.  We meet in a morning club each week on a Wednesday.  Visit us back here to see what we've been up to.

Our School Councillors this year are:

Year 1

Libby

Scarlett

Year 2

Emmie-Grace

Year 3

Lauren

Tillie

Alfie (Chariperson)

Paige

Year 4

Jake

Harry

Ella

Tyler

Year 5

Lily (Secretary)

Eeshana

Laura

Aiden

Year 6

Archie (Vice Chairperson)

Lilly

George

Millie (Vice Secretary)

 

 

 

Files to Download

Contact the School

Leighton Academy

Principal - Mrs Joanna Young
Deputy - Mrs Samantha Thompson
Leighton Academy
Minshull New Road, Crewe
CW1 3PP

Principal email address -
principal@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Deputy email address -
deputy@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Contacts for Information -
Mrs T German - Business Manager
Miss J Morris - Bursar
Mrs H Holding - Admin Officer
Mrs D O'Reilly - Admin Assistant

Senco -
Mr N Jones -
jonesn@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk
Mrs L Schofield -
schofieldl@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Pastoral & Welfare Manager -
Miss Z Dyer - dyerz@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Tel: 01270 814016
admin@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk