Design and Food Technology

 

Spring 2 2018  

 The topics covered this half-term in Design and Food Technology are:

Year 1 - Healthy Lollies

Year 3 - Structures: Space Food and packaging.

Year 4 - Food Technology: The Pie Challenge.

Year 5 - Textiles: Hand Puppets

Year 6 - The Greenpower Goblin Project in association with Bentley Motors Ltd.

If you have any questions or comments then please feel free to contact me.

Mrs Hall

Design Technology Teacher

hallj@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

 

 

 

Files to Download

Contact the School

Leighton Academy

Principal - Mrs Joanna Young
Deputy - Mrs Samantha Thompson
Leighton Academy
Minshull New Road, Crewe
CW1 3PP

Principal email address -
principal@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Deputy email address -
deputy@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Contacts for Information -
Mrs T German - Business Manager
Miss J Morris - Bursar
Mrs H Holding - Admin Officer
Mrs D O'Reilly - Admin Assistant

Senco -
Mr N Jones -
jonesn@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk
Mrs L Schofield -
schofieldl@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Tel: 01270 685185
admin@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk