Clubs

Please find below the Club Timetable.

Some of our clubs have invited specific children, this is highlighted on the timetable to help you.

To book places on free clubs please return your completed slip into school.  If your child is allocated a place a letter will be sent home on Friday 27th April 2018.

To book and make payment to attend our paid clubs please use the School Gateway here - School Gateway Payment System

If you would like any help with club information or booking please call into the office and speak to Mrs Arnold, or email her on - arnolda@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

For the Summer Term clubs will run on the following weeks - 

Weeks Commencing - 

30th April, 8th & 14th May, 11th, 18th & 25th June and 2nd & 9th July 2018

For further information on the Minecraft Club please visit - Mi Little Pad 

or see their Facebook page - Mi Little Pad Facebook Page

For further information on the Musical Theatre Club please visit - X-Academy

Files to Download

Other pages

Contact the School

Leighton Academy

Principal - Mrs Joanna Young
Deputy - Mrs Samantha Thompson
Leighton Academy
Minshull New Road, Crewe
CW1 3PP

Principal email address -
principal@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Deputy email address -
deputy@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Contacts for Information -
Mrs T German - Business Manager
Miss J Morris - Bursar
Mrs H Holding - Admin Officer
Mrs D O'Reilly - Admin Assistant

Senco -
Mr N Jones -
jonesn@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk
Mrs L Schofield -
schofieldl@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Tel: 01270 685185
admin@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk