Clubs

Before and After School Clubs – Autumn 2 Half Term

Please find below the timetable for before and after school clubs this half term that can be booked for each year group:

In order to try and ease any confusion, all clubs will now run at the following times:

Before school clubs: 8.00am – 8.35am (please drop off at the main office, your child must be accompanied)

After school clubs: 3.15pm – 4.15pm (please collect your child on time from their normal door)

Please note that clubs marked with an * are run by outside companies and require payment in full for the 5 sessions at the time of booking. Price information is available on the Arbor booking system. Places are limited so book early to avoid disappointment. To book a club, please log into your account and click on the ‘activities’ tab at the top of the screen and then click on ‘clubs’. Select the club that you wish to book and follow the instructions. Please note that once a club is full, it will not allow you to book a place. If your child has been invited to an 'invitation only' club, you will also be able to view and book these on Arbor. 

Clubs will run this half term on the following dates. Please retain this letter or make a note of the dates so that your child is not left behind at school on a date when clubs aren’t running:

We have all medical/dietary considerations, photo permissions and emergency contact details as per the information stored on Arbor.  If any of this information has changed, it is your responsibility to update this on the system.

Contact the School

Leighton Academy

Principal - Mrs Joanna Young
Deputy - Mrs Samantha Thompson
Leighton Academy
Minshull New Road, Crewe
CW1 3PP

Principal email address -
principal@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Deputy email address -
deputy@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Contacts for Information -
Mrs T German - Business Manager
Miss J Morris - Bursar
Mrs H Holding - Admin Officer
Mrs D O'Reilly - Admin Assistant

Senco -
Mr N Jones -
jonesn@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk
Mrs L Schofield -
schofieldl@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Pastoral & Welfare Manager -
Miss Z Dyer - dyerz@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Tel: 01270 814016
admin@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk