15 Hour Provision

Mrs Jenkins, Miss Pembroke and Miss Tarry would like to welcome you to the 15 hour provision.

Autumn Term 2017

Talk for Writing Theme - This term we will be focusing on the story of 'The Enormous Turnip.' Our children will be acting out the story with props, creating their own story map and and making our own vegetable soup!

Image result for image of The Enormous Turnip

We will also be looking for signs of Autumn as we going on a treasure hunt in our Nursery garden, and finding out more about special times like Bonfire Night, Diwali, the German festival of St. Martin and of course Christmas! 

These seasonal activities are of course additional to those linked to our children's current interests.

 

                                                                            Image result for images of Christmas

Contacting the Team

Mrs Jenkins -  jenkinsm@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Miss Pembroke - pembrokem@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Miss Tarry - tarryr@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

 

 

Contact the School

Leighton Academy

Principal - Mrs Joanna Young
Deputy - Mrs Samantha Thompson
Leighton Academy
Minshull New Road, Crewe
CW1 3PP

Principal email address -
principal@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Deputy email address -
deputy@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Contacts for Information -
Mrs T German - Business Manager
Miss J Morris - Bursar
Mrs H Holding - Admin Officer
Mrs D O'Reilly - Admin Assistant

Senco -
Mr N Jones -
jonesn@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk
Mrs L Schofield -
schofieldl@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Tel: 01270 685185
admin@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk