Nursery - 15 hour children 2019 - 2020

Mrs Jenkins

Mrs Jenkins

Miss Tarry

Miss Tarry

Mrs Jenkins and Miss Tarry would like to welcome you to the 15 hour provision.

 

Contacting the Team

Please call us on 01270 814 016 option 3

Mrs Jenkins -  jenkinsm@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Miss Tarry - tarryr@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

 

Files to Download

Contact the School

Leighton Academy

Principal - Mrs Joanna Young
Head of School - Mrs Samantha Thompson
Leighton Academy
Minshull New Road, Crewe
CW1 3PP

Principal email address -
principal@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Head of School email address -
headofschool@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Contacts for Information -
Mrs T German - Business Manager
Ms J Morris - Bursar
Mrs H Holding - Clerical Officer
Mrs D O'Reilly - Admin Assistant

Senco -
Mr N Jones -
jonesn@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk
Mrs L Schofield -
schofieldl@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Pastoral & Welfare Manager -
Mrs Z Dow - dowz@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Tel: 01270 814016
admin@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk