Nursery - 15 hour children 2018 - 2019

Mrs Jenkins

Mrs Jenkins

Miss Pembroke

Miss Pembroke

Miss Tarry

Miss Tarry

Mrs Jenkins, Miss Pembroke and Miss Tarry would like to welcome you to the 15 hour provision.

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Talk For Writing Books

 

We are focussing on 'We're Going on a Bear Hunt' this term. 

                             

 

General Information

  • As the weather is getting colder, please can you ensure that your child brings gloves/mittens and a hat. Please also remember a change of clothes and named wellies too. 
  • Children need a labelled water bottle to bring to school each day.
  • We will be having P.E.on a Monday morning this term, so please ensure children are wearing socks and trainers.
  • Snack money is a voluntary contribution of £10.00 to cover next half term (payable on Arbor).

                                                                      

Contacting the Team

Please call us on 01270 814 016 option 3

Mrs Jenkins -  jenkinsm@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Miss Pembroke - pembrokee@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Miss Tarry - tarryr@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

 

Files to Download

Nursery - 15 hour children: News items

There are no News items to display

Nursery - 15 hour children: Blog items

There are no blog items to display

Nursery - 15 hour children: Gallery items

Nursery - 15 hour children: Calendar items

There are no Calendar items to display

Contact the School

Leighton Academy

Principal - Mrs Joanna Young
Deputy - Mrs Samantha Thompson
Leighton Academy
Minshull New Road, Crewe
CW1 3PP

Principal email address -
principal@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Deputy email address -
deputy@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Contacts for Information -
Mrs T German - Business Manager
Miss J Morris - Bursar
Mrs H Holding - Admin Officer
Mrs D O'Reilly - Admin Assistant

Senco -
Mr N Jones -
jonesn@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk
Mrs L Schofield -
schofieldl@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Pastoral & Welfare Manager -
Miss Z Dyer - dyerz@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Tel: 01270 814016
admin@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk